Ausschuss







Klaus Ziefle

Markus Rauschenberger

Steffen Wurster
1. Vorsitzender
2. Vorsitzender
3. Vorsitzender





Kontaktdaten
Kontaktdaten
Kontaktdaten





Tel.:      07443 / 1433


 
E-Mail:
vorstand@vfb-cresbach-waldachtal.de

E-Mail:
Mara1979@gmx.net


E-Mail:
webmaster@vfb-cresbach-waldachtal.de







Eberhard Beil

Wencke Kübler

Cornelia Kuhbier
Kassierer

Schriftführerin

Abteilungsleiter Freizeitsport





Kontaktdaten


Kontaktdaten





Tel.:      07442 / 121634

 
   
E-Mail:
info@vfb-cresbach-waldachtal.de

E-Mail:
wencke-kuebler1@web.de

E-Mail:
freizeitsport@vfb-cresbach-waldachtal.de





Jan Schittenhelm

Christian Hayer

Oliver Wittich
Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis





Kontaktdaten
Kontaktdaten
Kontaktdaten







Tel.:      07445 / 855661

Tel.:      07443 / 9299307
E-Mail:
fussball@vfb-cresbach-waldachtal.de

E-Mail:
tennis@vfb-cresbach-waldachtal.de

E-Mail:
tischtennis@vfb-cresbach-waldachtal.de


Bärbel

Stefan Schittenhelm

Bärbel Möhrle

Anika Nehl
Gesamtjugendleiter
Abteilungsleiterin Jugend - Fußball
Abteilungsleiterin Jugend - Tennis





Kontaktdaten
Kontaktdaten
Kontaktdaten





Tel.: 07445 / 858393
Tel.: 07445 / 858555

Tel.: 07443 / 7938
E-Mail:
jugend@vfb-cresbach-waldachtal.de

E-Mail:
autohaus-katz@web.de



Sonja
KH
Ralf
Sonja Hayer + Mareike Ziefle Haas

Karlheinz Wurster
Ralf Bohnet
Abteilungsleiterin
Jugend - Freizeitsport

Wirtschaftsausschuss-
vorsitzender

Ausschussmitglied


Ausschussmitglied






Kontaktdaten
Kontaktdaten
Kontaktdaten





Tel.: 07445 / 858334

Tel.:07445 / 3392
Tel.: 07443 / 9643824     
E-Mail:
Hayerss@t-online.de


E-Mail:
kwbeachboy@arcor.de

E-Mail:
Ralf-Bohnet@t-online.de




Gunnar Ziefle
Thade Bredtmann

Ausschussmitglied Ausschussmitglied



Kontaktdaten Kontaktdaten



  
Tel.: 07445 / 855661
E-Mail:
gunnarziefle@zieflekoch.de